Pattaya golf green fees
Compare dated 18-hole totals, then check the rate conditions that apply to your tee time.
฿1,250–฿8,000Weekday 18-hole totals · THB
14 of 26 courses have a dated total; 12 need a direct quote.
Sources checked – .
Compare course costs
Each total includes only the charges named in its row. A caddie tip, transport and rental are extra unless your quote says otherwise. An unavailable total means ask the club; it is never zero.
| Course and rate | 18-hole totals | Inclusions | Conditions | Checked / details |
|---|---|---|---|---|
Siam Old CourseOperator visitor rate |
| Includes Green fee + caddie + required cart | Confirm the price for your date and tee time. | Checked Components & source for Siam Old Course
Operator · Checked |
Siam PlantationOperator visitor rate |
| Includes Green fee + caddie + required cart | Confirm the price for your date and tee time. | Checked Components & source for Siam Plantation
Operator · Checked |
Siam WatersideOperator visitor rate |
| Includes Green fee + caddie + required cart | Confirm the price for your date and tee time. | Checked Components & source for Siam Waterside
Operator · Checked |
Siam Rolling HillsOperator visitor rate |
| Includes Green fee + caddie + required cart | Confirm the price for your date and tee time. | Checked Components & source for Siam Rolling Hills
Operator · Checked |
Phoenix Gold Golf & Country ClubOperator price list |
| Includes Green fee + caddie + cart | Walking option: up to four players may walk; five require individual carts. | Checked Components & source for Phoenix Gold Golf & Country Club
Cart included. Walking: up to four players; five require individual carts. Tip extra. Operator · Checked |
Laem Chabang International Country ClubAgent rate |
| Includes Green fee + caddie + cart | Agent booking; listed through 31 Oct 2026. | Checked Components & source for Laem Chabang International Country Club
Agent rate to 31 October 2026. Tip and transfer extra; book with this provider. Listed through ; confirm availability before booking. Third-party source · Checked |
Burapha Golf & ResortQuote needed |
| Includes Full inclusions unconfirmed | Current prices disagree; ask the club for a complete quote. | Checked Components & source for Burapha Golf & ResortIndividual component prices are not confirmed for this rate. Current published prices disagree. Ask the club to confirm the 18-hole total and what it includes. Operator · Checked |
Khao Kheow Country ClubDated listing |
| Includes Green fee + caddie + optional cart counted | Weekend figure is before 11:10; confirm later tee times and walking. | Checked Components & source for Khao Kheow Country Club
Weekend green fee applies before 11:10. Comparison includes cart; tip extra. Later tee times and walking terms require a quote. Third-party source · Checked |
Bangpra International Golf ClubOffer only |
| Includes Full inclusions unconfirmed | The afternoon offer below is for 9 holes, not an 18-hole price. | Checked Components & source for Bangpra International Golf ClubIndividual component prices are not confirmed for this rate. The separate afternoon offer covers 9 holes. Ask the club for an 18-hole total. Operator · Checked |
Chee Chan Golf ResortAgent rate |
| Includes Green fee + caddie + cart | Agent booking; listed through 31 Oct 2026. | Checked Components & source for Chee Chan Golf Resort
Agent rate to 31 October 2026. Tip and transfer extra; confirm availability. Listed through ; confirm availability before booking. Third-party source · Checked |
Pattana Golf Resort & Sport ClubAgent rate |
| Includes Green fee + caddie + cart | Agent booking to 31 Oct; the Tuesday resident offer is separate. | Checked Components & source for Pattana Golf Resort & Sport Club
Tuesday resident offer is separate; confirm eligibility. Listed through ; confirm availability before booking. Third-party source · Checked |
Pleasant Valley Golf & Country ClubDated listing |
| Includes Green fee + caddie + optional cart counted | Cart is counted for one golfer; sharing and walking need confirmation. | Checked Components & source for Pleasant Valley Golf & Country Club
Comparison counts the full ฿600 cart for one golfer; sharing and walking terms need confirmation. Caddie tip extra. Third-party source · Checked |
Greenwood Golf ClubQuote needed |
| Includes Full inclusions unconfirmed | Ask the club for the current 18-hole combination. | Checked Components & source for Greenwood Golf ClubIndividual component prices are not confirmed for this rate. The current 18-hole price is not published. Ask the club for a complete quote. Operator · Checked |
St. Andrews 2000 Golf ClubOffer only |
| Includes Full inclusions unconfirmed | Base inclusions are unclear; the timed offer below is separate. | Checked Components & source for St. Andrews 2000 Golf Club
Caddie and cart charges are listed separately, but the base package inclusions are unclear. Ask for a complete quote; the operator offer below has its own conditions. Third-party source · Checked |
Pattaya Country Club & ResortOffer only |
| Includes Full inclusions unconfirmed | Named offers only; confirm cart and walking terms for your date. | Checked Components & source for Pattaya Country Club & ResortIndividual component prices are not confirmed for this rate. The named offers below are not a general visitor rate. Confirm the cart charge and walking rule for your date. Operator · Checked |
The Emerald Golf ClubQuote needed |
| Includes Full inclusions unconfirmed | Operating status, course name and current price need confirmation. | Checked Components & source for The Emerald Golf ClubIndividual component prices are not confirmed for this rate. Confirm that the course is operating under this name and ask for a current 18-hole quote before planning travel. Third-party source · Checked |
Eastern Star Country Club & ResortQuote needed |
| Includes Full inclusions unconfirmed | Published base prices disagree; ask for one complete quote. | Checked Components & source for Eastern Star Country Club & ResortIndividual component prices are not confirmed for this rate. Published base prices disagree. Ask the club for one complete current quote. Operator · Checked |
Royal Lakeside Golf ClubOffer only |
| Includes Full inclusions unconfirmed | The offer below is for residents; other visitors need a quote. | Checked Components & source for Royal Lakeside Golf ClubIndividual component prices are not confirmed for this rate. The offer below is limited to Thai nationals and Thailand residents. Other visitors need a separate quote. Operator · Checked |
Silky Oak Country ClubDated listing |
| Includes Green fee + caddie + required cart | Confirm the course name and terms of any lower package. | Checked Components & source for Silky Oak Country Club
Lower packages have different terms; confirm course name and quote. Third-party source · Checked |
Treasure Hill Golf & Country ClubQuote needed |
| Includes Full inclusions unconfirmed | Weekend cart charge is unknown, so the total is unavailable. | Checked Components & source for Treasure Hill Golf & Country Club
The listed cart charge covers weekdays only. A weekend cart charge and complete total need confirmation. Third-party source · Checked |
Mountain Shadow Golf ClubDated listing |
| Includes Green fee + caddie + optional cart counted | Walking is listed; these totals count an optional cart. | Checked Components & source for Mountain Shadow Golf Club
Walking package is also listed; totals shown include the optional cart. Third-party source · Checked |
Crystal Bay Golf ClubDated listing |
| Includes Green fee + caddie + optional cart counted | These totals count an optional cart; lower packages differ. | Checked Components & source for Crystal Bay Golf Club
A lower all-in listing is a separate package class; totals shown include the optional cart. Third-party source · Checked |
Rayong Green Valley Country ClubOffer only |
| Includes Full inclusions unconfirmed | Base inclusions are unclear; the timed offer below is separate. | Checked Components & source for Rayong Green Valley Country Club
Caddie and cart charges are listed, but the base green-fee or package inclusions are unclear. Ask for a full quote; the operator offer below is separate. Third-party source · Checked |
Hermes Golf Club (ex-Parichat)Offer only |
| Includes Full inclusions unconfirmed | The 18-hole seasonal offer below is not a general rate. | Checked Components & source for Hermes Golf Club (ex-Parichat)
A seasonal operator offer is available below, with player-count and reservation rules. Ask staff for a rate outside that window. Operator · Checked |
Plutaluang Royal Thai Navy Golf CourseQuote needed |
| Includes Full inclusions unconfirmed | Only caddie and cart charges are available for comparison. | Checked Components & source for Plutaluang Royal Thai Navy Golf Course
Caddie and cart charges are listed separately. Ask for the current green fee and complete total. Third-party source · Checked |
Pattavia Century Golf ClubBooking package |
| Includes Green fee + caddie + shared cart | Shared-cart package; confirm availability and cancellation terms. | Checked Components & source for Pattavia Century Golf ClubIndividual component prices are not confirmed for this rate. Package with shared cart; confirm availability, tip and cancellation terms. Third-party source · Checked |
How to compare these prices
A green fee covers access to the course. An itemised total adds the published green fee, caddie and cart charges; an all-in package has its own named inclusions. An agent rate must be booked with that provider. Optional carts are counted where the row says so. Compare the same date, hole count and inclusions before choosing a rate.
Special rates and conditions
These are separate from the 18-hole comparison above. Some are for nine holes, named days, later tee times or residents; some do not state a hole count. Open an offer for its exact conditions and source.
Bangpra International Golf ClubOfficial 9-hole after-15:00 package · 9 holes · Timed฿1,000–฿1,200
End date not stated; confirm availability
- Weekday after 15:00฿1,000
- When
- Weekdays after 15:00
- Round
- 9 holes
- Includes
- green fee, caddie, cart
- Eligibility
- not stated; confirm availability
- Weekend after 15:00฿1,200
- When
- Weekends after 15:00
- Round
- 9 holes
- Includes
- green fee, caddie, cart
- Eligibility
- not stated; confirm availability
The operator does not state an end date; confirm availability for your visit.
Operator offer · Checked · View course
Pattana Golf Resort & Sport ClubOfficial Tuesday resident package · 18 holes · Resident / Named day฿2,000
From to
- Tuesday resident package฿2,000
- When
- Tuesday
- Round
- 18 holes
- Includes
- green fee, caddie, cart
- Eligibility
- Thai nationals and qualifying long-term foreign residents
Operator offer · Checked · View course
St. Andrews 2000 Golf ClubOfficial Summer Hot Deal · Hole count not stated · Timed / Named day฿2,150–฿2,350
Listed through
- Monday Sport Day฿2,150
- When
- Monday
- Round
- Hole count not stated — confirm
- Includes
- green fee, caddie, cart
- Eligibility
- not stated; confirm availability
- Weekday after 12:00฿2,150
- When
- Weekdays after 12:00
- Round
- Hole count not stated — confirm
- Includes
- green fee, caddie, cart
- Eligibility
- not stated; confirm availability
- Weekend after 12:00฿2,350
- When
- Weekends after 12:00
- Round
- Hole count not stated — confirm
- Includes
- green fee, caddie, cart
- Eligibility
- not stated; confirm availability
Operator offer · Checked · View course
Pattaya Country Club & ResortOfficial Tuesday Sport Day · Hole count not stated · Named day฿1,700
Listed through
- Tuesday Sport Day฿1,700
- When
- Tuesday
- Round
- Hole count not stated — confirm
- Includes
- green fee, caddie, cart
- Eligibility
- not stated; confirm availability
Operator offer · Checked · View course
Pattaya Country Club & ResortOfficial after-13:00 offer · Hole count not stated · Timed฿2,000–฿2,200
Listed through
- Weekday after 13:00฿2,000
- When
- Weekdays after 13:00
- Round
- Hole count not stated — confirm
- Includes
- green fee, caddie, cart
- Eligibility
- not stated; confirm availability
- Weekend after 13:00฿2,200
- When
- Weekends after 13:00
- Round
- Hole count not stated — confirm
- Includes
- green fee, caddie, cart
- Eligibility
- not stated; confirm availability
Operator offer · Checked · View course
Royal Lakeside Golf ClubOfficial May–October resident offer · Hole count not stated · Resident / Timed฿2,600–฿2,800
Offer period: May–October 2026
- Resident weekday฿2,600
- When
- Weekdays
- Round
- Hole count not stated — confirm
- Includes
- green fee, caddie, cart
- Eligibility
- Thai nationals and Thailand residents
- Resident weekend after 11:20฿2,800
- When
- Weekends after 11:20
- Round
- Hole count not stated — confirm
- Includes
- green fee, caddie, cart
- Eligibility
- Thai nationals and Thailand residents
The operator says prices can change without notice.
Operator offer · Checked · View course
Rayong Green Valley Country ClubOfficial Summer Hot Deal · Hole count not stated · Timed / Named day฿2,150–฿2,350
Listed through
- Wednesday Sport Day฿2,150
- When
- Wednesday
- Round
- Hole count not stated — confirm
- Includes
- green fee, caddie, cart
- Eligibility
- not stated; confirm availability
- Weekday after 12:00฿2,150
- When
- Weekdays after 12:00
- Round
- Hole count not stated — confirm
- Includes
- green fee, caddie, cart
- Eligibility
- not stated; confirm availability
- Weekend after 12:00฿2,350
- When
- Weekends after 12:00
- Round
- Hole count not stated — confirm
- Includes
- green fee, caddie, cart
- Eligibility
- not stated; confirm availability
Operator offer · Checked · View course
Hermes Golf Club (ex-Parichat)Official July–September 2026 booking rate · 18 holes · Operator offer฿1,900–฿2,200
Offer period: July–September 2026
- Weekday฿1,900
- When
- Weekdays
- Round
- 18 holes
- Includes
- green fee, caddie, cart
- Eligibility
- 2–5 players; advance reservation mandatory
- Price breakdown
- Green fee ฿700 + caddie ฿400 + cart ฿800
- Weekend / public holiday฿2,200
- When
- Weekends / public holidays
- Round
- 18 holes
- Includes
- green fee, caddie, cart
- Eligibility
- 3–5 players; advance reservation mandatory
- Price breakdown
- Green fee ฿1,000 + caddie ฿400 + cart ฿800
The operator’s July–September 2026 rate includes 18 holes, caddie and cart. Online booking is currently unavailable: call 080-823-3889 or email hermesgolfclub@hermesgolfclub.com. Advance reservation is mandatory; arrive at least 30 minutes before tee-off. Confirm availability and cancellation terms.
Operator offer · Checked · View course
Ask for one complete quote
- Give the club or provider your date, tee time, player count and rate eligibility.
- Confirm green fee, caddie, cart, tip, transport, rental and tax as included or extra.
- Request cancellation, weather and refund terms before paying.
June–October is the broad rainy-season planning band; a named offer may use different dates. For high-season planning, November–February is used as a broad planning label for the generally cooler, drier period; course prices and tee availability must be checked independently.
The first-round guide covers booking and travel.
Price questions
Do public holidays use the weekend price?
Rules vary by course. Confirm the date, rate eligibility and inclusions when booking.
What costs extra?
Allow for your chosen caddie tip, transport, rental clubs and any other extras excluded from your quote.